Kind Words

  • ATL Photography Google Reviews

    Sandra Roche
    Sandra Roche
    11:47 19 Dec 16
    Andy was our photographer at our wedding in November 2016. Andy and his videographer did an absolutely amazing job and were so lovely to work with. It felt like they were part of our wedding party! The photos and video we received were fantastic and really captured the day. We will treasure them always. Thanks so much for everything!
    Emer Buckmaster
    Emer Buckmaster
    22:39 23 Jul 16
    Aindreas is genuinely very nice guy, and is relaxed and friendly to deal with. Thank you so much for all the beautiful images and memories, more importantly, the amazing turn-around time that makes a big difference. Thanks again for everything.
    Sarah Greene
    Sarah Greene
    18:38 06 Feb 16
    Aindreas was amazing on the run up to the wedding and always very helpful. On the day, between himself and Dave, all the best moments were captured. None of our guests even realised we had a photographer as they were both so unobtrusive to the day. And the photos... I absolutely LOVE them... We had them within 2 weeks and the album proof within a week of us choosing our shots. Couldn't recommend him enough!
    See All Reviews
  • ATL Photography FB Reviews

    ATL Photography
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Constantin Si Aristina
    Constantin Si Aristina
    2017-07-22T10:45:52+0000
    I had the pleasure to work with Aindreas at a wedding in the Station House Hotel and I can only say that he is by far the most professional and easy to work with photographer in the industry!!!
    Michelle Victory-Linnane
    Michelle Victory-Linnane
    2017-03-09T18:02:30+0000
    Thank you to Andy and Dave for their photography and video skills on our wedding day. Would definitely recommend �
    Charlene Thornhill
    Charlene Thornhill
    2016-12-31T10:57:27+0000
    Thanks a million to Andy and Dave for their top class service at our wedding this June 🙂 Our pictures are amazing and the video captured our beautiful day perfectly. Both guys were pleasant and laid back which made us feel at ease throughout our day 🙂 We highly recommend Atl photography and wish you both a Happy New Year
    Natalie Hartley
    Natalie Hartley
    2016-08-10T15:16:38+0000
    Thank you soo soo much for our wedding photos. They are so amazing. There beautiful and just so perfect. We will treasure these memories. We're so overwhelmed looking through them all you are truly so talented and have made us so happy. Our guest have seen them now and the comments are wonderful, they have said it's the best wedding photography they have seen so natural, and just perfect. Any couple looking for their perfect wedding photographer please please book you will not get anything better i promise you. So thank you again soo soo much. Natalie & Nathan
    David OShea
    David OShea
    2016-03-26T16:34:08+0000
    Aisling Mockler
    Aisling Mockler
    2016-03-24T09:43:18+0000
    Thanks to Andy and Dave for providing us with such beautiful reminders of our wedding. We went with the Triple Digital Package, which included the photography, videography and photobooth, and it was one of the easiest decision we made! It was fantastic to have one provider look after all of these things and the results were absolutely gorgeous. Andy is an excellent photographer - we barely noticed him throughout the day and he was so quick in getting those all important family shots 🙂 He delivered the most gorgeous pictures within a fortnight of our wedding, which is seriously impressive! He's a great guy and he's excellent at what he does - we couldn't recommend him more. Dave, the videographer, was equally brilliant. Like Andy, he was a bit of a ninja - I hardly saw him but he captured our day so beautifully. We are so pleased with our beautiful wedding videos and it was wonderful to look back on the day, as we seem to have missed lots of small bits and bobs! The photobooth was also great fun and judging from the pictures, our guests really enjoyed it! It was great a few madcap reminders of the day, and the little guestbook provided us with a few chuckles the next day 🙂 Dave and Andy clearly have a great working relationship, and worked together to get the very best shots. They were fantastic on the day, so friendly and professional, and we are so pleased with the results. Thanks guys, we'd happily recommend ye to anyone! 🙂 Aisling and Gordon
    Ciara Beggs Roche
    Ciara Beggs Roche
    2016-02-15T16:51:43+0000
    Aoife Lynch
    Aoife Lynch
    2016-01-31T07:37:12+0000
    Lisa Berry
    Lisa Berry
    2015-06-15T20:37:03+0000
    Aindreas, thanks so much for everything throught the day from morning until night. All the pictures turned out fantastic. You were a pleasure to work with and everything was minimal fuss, especially the way you didn't consume all our time taking photos. It was a day to remember and because of your hard work we have every moment of it captured forever. You went above and beyond on the day. Couldn't recommend you any higher. Thanks a million, Lisa & Cormac Berry
    Aisling T Breathnach
    Aisling T Breathnach
    2015-01-01T22:35:19+0000
    Ann Marie Meehan
    Ann Marie Meehan
    2014-12-17T19:28:30+0000
    Sharon Duffy
    Sharon Duffy
    2014-09-28T01:08:43+0000
    Ciara Farrell
    Ciara Farrell
    2014-07-29T13:43:54+0000
    A huge thank you from myself and Enda! Absolute professionals, cannot recommend ATL photography more and the photobooth was unbelievable! Thank you so much Dave and Andy cant wait to see the photos when were back xxxxxx
    David Tobin
    David Tobin
    2014-06-02T14:43:39+0000
    Ally Gormley
    Ally Gormley
    2014-05-30T18:51:07+0000
    Claire Heaphy
    Claire Heaphy
    2014-04-10T19:17:20+0000
    Excellent
    Mark Bradley
    Mark Bradley
    2014-04-07T18:39:20+0000
    Great wee touch to what already was a great wedding. Loved it
    Jimmy White
    Jimmy White
    2014-04-06T23:38:41+0000
    Davina Ní Bhraonáin
    Davina Ní Bhraonáin
    2014-04-06T20:37:55+0000
    Claireanne Monaghan
    Claireanne Monaghan
    2014-03-17T21:33:36+0000
    Fantastic extra for any occasion
    Caithriona Murphy
    Caithriona Murphy
    2014-03-07T19:52:19+0000
    Gary Posby Byrne
    Gary Posby Byrne
    2014-02-25T18:22:42+0000
    Siobhán O Brien
    Siobhán O Brien
    2014-02-23T17:39:05+0000